riadanyssates-agafay-suite-0010.jpg

General conditions of sale of services

ARTICLE 1: OBJECT

These general terms and conditions of sale of services govern the legal relationship between Les Bains d'Orient and the customer. If one of the clauses of these general conditions of sale of services were null or void, the other clauses would not be canceled.

URL: riadanyssates.com

Company, establishment: RIAD ANYSSATES

Head office: 144 Derb El bomba - Arset Ihiri - 40000 Marrakech - MOROCCO

riadanyssates@gmail.com

ICE number: 001656831000023

Share capital: 10,000 DHS

Article 2 – Price
The prices are indicated in euros and/or in Moroccan Dirhams all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing costs. 
All orders, whatever their origin, are payable in euros and/or Moroccan dirhams.  
The Riad reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the price in force at the time of the validation of the order and subject to availability. 
The price paid includes the rental for the duration defined when purchasing one or more rooms in the Riad.
The rates do not include the tourist tax payable directly on site with the Riad.
The Customer agrees to pay these various taxes without any dispute with the Riad.
The payment requested from the Customer corresponds to the total amount of the purchase, excluding this Tax.
Unless otherwise stated on the Site, additional services (breakfast, etc.) are not included in the price.

Article 3 – Reservations
Customers can place orders 7 days a week:  

  • On the Internet:  https://www.riadanyssates;com/

  • By phone on +212 5 24 38 17 38 or on +212 6 20 21 47 43

  • By WhatsApp on +233 6 10 92 92 22 

The Customer selects on the website the services he wishes to book, according to the following terms:

  • Selection of room type and rate

  • Selection of additional services if applicable

  • Verification and validation of the details of the reservation, the total amount of the reservation, the conditions of the tariff

  • Indication of his contact details

  • Entering the details of his credit card in case of guarantee or prepayment

  • Consultation and acceptance of the general conditions of sale and the conditions of the selected rate prior to the validation of his reservation

  • Confirmation of his reservation

The Customer acknowledges having read the nature, destination and terms of reservation of the Services offered by the Riad and having requested and obtained the information necessary to make his reservation in full knowledge of the facts. He is solely responsible for his choice of services and their suitability for his needs, so that the responsibility of the Riad cannot be sought in this regard.
The Customer undertakes to complete the information requested on the reservation request and certifies the veracity and accuracy of the information transmitted.
The contractual information is presented in French and is subject to confirmation at the latest when the Customer confirms the reservation.

The sale of Services will only be considered final after the Riad has sent confirmation of acceptance of the reservation to the Customer, by e-mail and after receipt by the latter of the full price.
Any reservation made on the Riad's website constitutes the formation of a contract concluded at a distance between the Customer and the Riad.
The Riad reserves the right to cancel or refuse any reservation from a Customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous reservation.
Each reservation is personal and can in no case be transferred to a third party.

Cancellation of a reservation at the "refundable" rate:
In the event of cancellation of the reservation at the Refundable rate by the Customer after its acceptance by the Riad more than 7 days before the planned date of stay, for any reason whatsoever, the corresponding sum (50% of the total amount) will be refunded. in entirety.

Cancellation / Modification of a reservation at the Non-Cancellable Non-Refundable rate:
In the event of cancellation or modification of the reservation at the Non-cancellable non-refundable rate by the Customer, for any reason whatsoever, an amount corresponding to 100% of the total prepaid amount will be automatically acquired by the Riad and invoiced to the Customer. It will be the same in case of non-presentation of the Customer on the scheduled date of arrival.

Article 4 – Validation of the reservation
Any order listed on the website https://www.riadanyssates.com/ assumes the Customer's adherence to these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. Any order confirmation entails the Customer's full acceptance of these general conditions of sale, without exception or reservation.  
All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will be worth proof of the transaction. 
The Customer declares to have full knowledge of it.  
The order confirmation will constitute signature and acceptance of the operations carried out.  
A summary of the order information and these General Conditions will be sent to the order confirmation email address. 

Article 5 – Payment
The fact of validating the order implies for the Customer the obligation to pay the price indicated.  
Payment for your purchases is made by credit card using the system offered by the site at the time of purchase.
The amount debited from the card is:

  • 100% if you choose the "non-refundable" option

  • 50% if you choose the "refundable" option. The amount paid is then fully refundable in the event of a cancellation request at least seven (7) days before the scheduled arrival. If the cancellation request takes place within 7 days prior to your arrival, the amount paid remains acquired by the Riad.

Article 6 - Availability
Our rooms are offered as long as they are visible on the site https://www.riadanyssates.com/ and within the limit of the number of rooms available on the date of reservation and for the desired period.
In case of unavailability of a room of the selected category after placing your order, the Customer will be informed by email within 48 hours and a replacement solution (upgrade) will be offered.

Article 7 – Service
The Services reserved by the Customer, which include the services of reservation of rooms of the Riad and additional services will be provided according to the following methods, under the conditions provided for in these General Conditions of Sale which the Customer has read and accepted when booking on the Riad's website.
Upon arrival, the Client will be asked to present his identity document in order to ensure his obligation to complete a Police Form.
The Riad is an entirely non-smoking area. The client will be held liable for direct and/or indirect, consequential damages resulting from the act of smoking in the Riad. He will therefore be liable for the full amount of the costs of cleaning and restoring the damaged element or space to its original state.
The Client's personal effects left in the Riad's room or in the Riad's public spaces are entirely his responsibility. The Riad cannot be held responsible for the loss, theft, deterioration or damage caused to the said effects.
The customer accepts and undertakes to use the room as a good father. Also any behavior contrary to morality and public order will cause The Riad to ask the Customer to leave the establishment without any compensation and or without any refund if a payment has already been made. In the event that no payment has yet been made, the customer must pay the price of the nights consumed before leaving the establishment.
The Customer will be held responsible for all direct and/or indirect, consecutive damages, of which he is the author, observed in the reserved room or that he could cause within the Riad. Consequently, it undertakes to compensate The Riad for the amount of said damages, without prejudice to any damages that may be due, procedural costs and lawyers' costs incurred by The Riad.
A free WIFI access allowing customers to connect to the internet is offered according to the current policy of the Riad.
Unless expressly provided otherwise, the Room will be made available to the Customer on the day of his arrival at 2 p.m. and the Customer will leave the room on the day of his departure at 11 a.m. 
The Service Provider undertakes to make its best efforts to provide the Services reserved by the Client, within the framework of an obligation of means.
The Customer will have a period of 8 days from the date of departure from the Riad to issue, in writing, reservations or complaints concerning the provision of the Services, with all supporting documents relating thereto, to the Riad.
No complaint can be validly accepted in the event of non-compliance with these formalities and deadlines by the Customer.
In the absence of reservations or complaints expressly issued within this period by the Customer upon receipt of the Services, these will be deemed to comply with the reservation, in quantity and quality.
In case of displacement:
In the event of an exceptional event, case of force majeure or impossibility of making the room reserved available to the Customer, the Riad reserves the possibility of having the Customer totally or partially accommodated in a Riad of equivalent category, for services of same nature and subject to the Client's prior agreement.

Article 8 – Place of delivery of the service.
The rooms are offered at Riad Anyssates located in Marrakech at 144 derb El bomba in the Bab Doukala district.

Article 9 – Guarantee
The Service Provider guarantees, in accordance with the legal provisions and without additional payment, the Customer, against any lack of conformity or hidden defect, resulting from a failure to perform the Services reserved and actually paid for under the conditions and according to the methods defined in these General Conditions. of Sale.
The Services provided through the Riad's website comply with the regulations in force in Morocco. The Riad cannot be held liable in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country in which the Services are provided, which it is up to the Customer, who is solely responsible for the choice of the Services requested, to verify.

Article 10 – Liability
The Rooms offered and, in the case of a rental of the entire Riad, comply with the Moroccan legislation in force. The responsibility of the Riad can not be engaged in case of non-compliance with the legislation of the country of origin of its customers. Only Moroccan legislation prevails.
Furthermore, the Riad cannot be held responsible for damage resulting from improper use of a room or common areas made available. 
Finally, the Riad cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses. 
Customers agree to return the Room in the working condition in which they found it upon arrival. All objects, accessories, linen, equipment, decoration… present in the room and/or in the common areas on the arrival of the Clients remain the exclusive property of the Riad. Any object which would come to disappear in the Room occupied by the Customers would be automatically invoiced at the purchase price. Unless the Customer returns the missing goods, he unconditionally accepts that the amount be debited from his credit card.

Article 11 – Applicable law in the event of disputes
The language of this contract is French, one of the three official languages of Morocco. These conditions of sale are subject to Moroccan law. In the event of a dispute, the Moroccan courts will have sole jurisdiction. 

Article 12 – Intellectual property
All elements of the site https://www.riadanyssates.com/ are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the Riad. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute, or use for any reason whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether software, visual or sound. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of the Riad.  

Article 13 – Personal data
The Riad reserves the right to collect personal information and personal data concerning you. They are necessary for the management of your order, as well as the improvement of the services and information that we send you.  
They can also be sent to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment.  
This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.  


Article 14 – Pre-contractual information – Client acceptance
The Customer acknowledges having had communication, prior to the making of his reservation and the conclusion of the contract, in a readable and understandable manner, of these General Conditions of Sale, in particular the following information:

  • The essential characteristics of the Services, taking into account the communication medium used and the Service concerned;

  • The price of the Services and related costs;

  • In the absence of immediate execution of the contract, the date or the deadline on which the Service Provider undertakes to provide the reserved Services;

  • Information relating to the identity of the Service Provider, its postal, telephone and electronic contact details, and its activities, if they are not apparent from the context,

  • Information relating to legal and contractual guarantees and their methods of implementation;

  • The functionalities of the digital content and, where applicable, its interoperability;

  • The possibility of resorting to conventional mediation in the event of a dispute;

  • Information relating to important contractual conditions.

  • Methods of payment accepted.

The fact for a natural (or legal) person to book on the Riad's website implies full and complete acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale and obligation to pay for the Services ordered, which is expressly recognized by the Customer, who waives, in particular, to rely on any contradictory document, which would be unenforceable against the Service Provider.

riadanyssates-agafay-suite-0010.jpg

Conditions générales de vente de prestations de service

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET

Les présentes conditions générales de vente de prestations de services règlent les rapports juridiques entre Les Bains d’Orient et le client. Si l’une des clauses des présentes conditions générales de vente de prestations de services se trouvait nulle ou annulée, les autres clauses n’en seraient pas pour autant annulées.

URL : riadanyssates.com

Société, établissement : RIAD ANYSSATES

Siège social : 144 Derb El bomba - Arset Ihiri - 40000 Marrakech - MAROC

riadanyssates@gmail.com

Numéro d'ICE : 001656831000023

Capital Social : 10.000 DHS

Article 2 – Prix
Les prix sont indiqués en euros et/ou en Dirhams marocains toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement. 
Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables en euros et/ou en dirhams marocains.  
Le Riad se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité. 
Le prix payé comprend la location pour la durée définie lors de l’achat d’une ou plusieurs chambres au sein du Riad.
Les tarifs ne comprennent pas la Taxe de séjour réglable directement sur place auprès du Riad.
Le Client s’engage à régler ces diverses taxes sans contestation aucune auprès du Riad.
Le paiement demandé au Client correspond au montant total de l’achat, à l’exception de cette Taxe.
Sauf mention contraire sur le Site, les prestations annexes (petit-déjeuner, etc…) ne sont pas incluses dans le prix.

Article 3 – Réservations
Les clients peuvent passer commande 7j/7 : 

  • Sur Internet : https://www.riadanyssates;com/

  • Par téléphone au +212 5 24 38 17 38 ou au +212 6 20 21 47 43

  • Par whatsApp au +233 6 10 92 92 22 

Le Client sélectionne sur le site Internet les services qu’il désire réserver, selon les modalités suivantes :

  • Sélection du type de chambre et du tarif

  • Sélection des prestations annexes le cas échéant

  • Vérification et validation du détail de la réservation, du montant total de la réservation, des conditions du tarif

  • Indication de ses coordonnées

  • Saisie des coordonnées de sa carte bancaire en cas de garantie ou de prépaiement

  • Consultation et acceptation des conditions générales de vente et des conditions du tarif sélectionné préalablement à la validation de sa réservation

  • Validation de sa réservation

Le Client reconnait avoir pris connaissance de la nature, la destination et les modalités de réservation des Services proposées par le Riad et avoir sollicité et obtenu les informations nécessaires pour effectuer sa réservation en toute connaissance de cause. Il est seul responsable de son choix de services et de leur adéquation à ses besoins, de telle sorte que la responsabilité de le Riad ne peut être recherchée à cet égard.
Le Client s’engage à compléter les informations demandées sur la demande de réservation et atteste la véracité et l’exactitude des informations transmises.
Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et font l’objet d’une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la validation de la réservation par le Client.

La vente de Services ne sera considérée comme définitive qu’après l’envoi au Client de la confirmation de l’acceptation de la réservation par le Riad, par courrier électronique et après encaissement par celui-ci de l’intégralité du prix.
Toute réservation passée sur le site internet du Riad constitue la formation d’un contrat conclu à distance entre le Client et le Riad.
Le Riad se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute réservation d’un Client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une réservation antérieure.
Chaque réservation est nominative et ne peut en aucun cas être cédée à un tiers.

Annulation d’une réservation au tarif « remboursable » :
En cas d’annulation de la réservation au tarif Remboursable par le Client après son acceptation par Le Riad plus de 7 jours avant la date prévue de séjour, pour quelque raison que ce soit, la somme correspondante (50% du montant total) sera remboursée en intégralité.

Annulation / Modification d’une réservation au tarif Non Annulable Non Remboursable :
En cas d’annulation ou modification de la réservation au tarif Non annulable non remboursable par le Client, pour quelque raison que ce soit, une somme correspondant à 100% du montant total prépayé sera de plein droit acquis au Riad et facturée au Client. Il en sera de même en cas de non-présentation du Client à la date prévue de son arrivée.

Article 4 – Validation de la réservation
Toute commande figurant sur le site Internet https://www.riadanyssates.com/ suppose l’adhésion par la Client aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Toute confirmation de commande entraîne l'adhésion pleine et entière du Client aux présentes conditions générales de vente, sans exception ni réserve.  
L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. 
Le Client déclare en avoir parfaite connaissance.  
La confirmation de commande vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.  
Un récapitulatif des informations de commande et des présentes Conditions Générales, sera communiqué à l’adresse e-mail de confirmation de la commande. 

Article 5 – Paiement
Le fait de valider la commande implique pour le Client l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué.  
Le règlement de vos achats s’effectue par carte bancaire grâce au système proposé par le site au moment de l’achat
Le montant débité sur la carte est :

  • de 100% si vous choisissez l’option « non remboursable »

  • de 50% si vous choisissez l’option « remboursable ». Le montant versé est alors intégralement remboursable en cas de demande d’annulation au moins sept (7) jours avant l’arrivée prévue. Si la demande d’annulation a lieu dans les 7 jours précédents votre arrivée, le montant versé reste acquis par le Riad.

Article 6 - Disponibilité
Nos chambres sont proposées tant qu’elles sont visibles sur le site https://www.riadanyssates.com/ et dans la limite de nombre de chambres disponibles à la date de réservation et pour la période voulue.
En cas d’indisponibilité d’une chambre de la catégorie sélectionnée après passation de votre commande, le Client sera informé par mail dans les 48 heures et une solution de remplacement (upgrade) sera proposée.

Article 7 – Service
Les Services réservés par le Client, qui comprennent les prestations de réservation de chambres du Riad et de prestations annexes seront fournis selon les modalités suivantes, dans les conditions prévues aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente dont le Client a pris connaissance et qu’il a acceptées lors de sa réservation sur le site Internet du Riad.
A son arrivée, il sera demandé au Client de présenter sa pièce d’identité afin de s’assurer de son obligation de compléter une Fiche de Police.
Le Riad est un espace entièrement non-fumeur. Le client sera tenu responsable des dommages directs et/ou indirects, consécutifs, résultant de l’acte de fumer dans Le Riad. Il sera par conséquent, redevable de l’intégralité du montant des frais de nettoyage et de remise en l’état initial de l’élément ou l’espace endommagé.
Les effets personnels du Client laissés dans la chambre du Riad ou dans les espaces publics du Riad relèvent de son entière responsabilité. Le Riad ne saurait être tenu responsable de la perte, du vol, des détériorations ou des dommages causés auxdits effets.
Le client accepte et s’engage à utiliser la chambre en bon père de famille. Aussi tout comportement contraire aux bonnes mœurs et à l’ordre public amènera Le Riad à demander au Client de quitter l’établissement sans aucune indemnité et ou sans aucun remboursement si un règlement a déjà été effectué. Dans le cas où aucun règlement n’a encore été effectué, le client devra s’acquitter du prix des nuitées consommées avant de quitter l’établissement.
Le Client sera tenu responsable de l’intégralité des dommages directs et/ou indirects, consécutifs, dont il est l’auteur, constatés dans la chambre réservée ou qu’il pourrait causer au sein du Riad. En conséquence, il s’engage à indemniser Le Riad à hauteur du montant desdits dommages, sans préjudice des dommages et intérêts qui pourraient être dus, frais de procédure et d’avocats engagés par Le Riad.
Un accès WIFI gratuit permettant aux clients de se connecter à internet est proposé selon la Politique en vigueur du Riad.
Sauf disposition expresse contraire, la Chambre sera mise à la disposition du Client le jour de son arrivée à 14 heures et le Client quittera la chambre le jour de son départ à 11 heures. 
Le Prestataire s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour fournir les Services réservés par le Client, dans le cadre d’une obligation de moyen.
Le Client disposera d’un délai de 8 jours à compter de sa date de départ du Riad pour émettre, par écrit, des réserves ou réclamations concernant la fourniture des Services, avec tous les justificatifs y afférents, auprès du Riad.
Aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée en cas de non-respect de ces formalités et délais par le Client.
A défaut de réserves ou réclamations expressément émises dans ce délai par le Client lors de la réception des Services, ceux-ci seront réputés conformes à la réservation, en quantité et qualité.
En cas de délogement :
En cas d’évènement exceptionnel, cas de force majeure ou d’impossibilité de mettre la chambre réservée à disposition du Client, Le Riad de réserve la possibilité de faire héberger totalement ou partiellement le Client dans un Riad de catégorie équivalente, pour des prestations de même nature et sous réserve de l’accord préalable du Client.

Article 8 – Lieu de délivrance du service.
Les chambres sont proposées au Riad Anyssates situé à Marrakech au 144 derb El bomba dans le quartier de Bab Doukala.

Article 9 – Garantie
Le Prestataire garantit, conformément aux dispositions légales et sans paiement complémentaire, le Client, contre tout défaut de conformité ou vice caché, provenant d’un défaut de réalisation des Services réservés et effectivement payés dans les conditions et selon les modalités définies aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.
Les Services fournis par l’intermédiaire du site Internet du Riad sont conformes à la réglementation en vigueur au Maroc. La responsabilité du Riad ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays dans lequel les Services sont fournis, qu’il appartient au Client, qui est seul responsable du choix des Services demandés, de vérifier.

Article 10 – Responsabilité
Les Chambres proposées et, dans le cas d’une location de l’intégralité du Riad, sont conformes à la législation marocaine en vigueur. La responsabilité du Riad ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays d’origine de ses clients. Seule la législation marocaine fait foi.
Par ailleurs, le Riad ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation d’une chambre ou des parties communes mises à disposition. 
Enfin la responsabilité de le Riad ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques. 
Les Clients s’engage à restituer la Chambre dans l’état de fonctionnement dans laquelle ils l’ont trouvée à leur arrivée. Tous les objets, les accessoires, le linge, le matériel, la décoration… présents dans la chambre et/ou dans les parties communes à l’arrivée des Clients restent la propriété exclusive de le Riad. Tout objet qui viendrait à disparaitre dans la Chambre occupée par les Clients serait automatiquement facturé au prix d’achat. Sauf si le Client restitue les biens disparus, il accepte sans condition que le montant soit prélevé sur sa carte bancaire.

Article 11 – Droit applicable en cas de litiges
La langue du présent contrat est la langue française, l'une des trois langues officielles du Maroc. Les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi Marocaine. En cas de litige, les tribunaux Marocains seront les seuls compétents. 

Article 12 – Propriété intellectuelle
Tous les éléments du site https://www.riadanyssates.com/ sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de le Riad. Nul n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de le Riad.  

Article 13 – Données personnelles
Le Riad se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles vous concernant. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande, ainsi qu’à l’amélioration des services et des informations que nous vous adressons.  
Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l’exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement.  
Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.  


Article 14 – Information précontractuelle – Acceptation du Client
Le Client reconnaît avoir eu communication, préalablement à la passation de sa réservation et à la conclusion du contrat, d’une manière lisible et compréhensible, des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, notamment les informations suivantes :

  • Les caractéristiques essentielles des Services, compte tenu du support de communication utilisé et du Service concerné ;

  • Le prix des Services et des frais annexes ;

  • En l’absence d’exécution immédiate du contrat, la date ou le délai auquel le Prestataire s’engage à fournir les Services réservés ;

  • Les informations relatives à l’identité du Prestataire, à ses coordonnées postales, téléphoniques et électroniques, et à ses activités, si elles ne ressortent pas du contexte,

  • Les informations relatives aux garanties légales et contractuelles et à leurs modalités de mise en œuvre ;

  • Les fonctionnalités du contenu numérique et, le cas échéant, à son interopérabilité ;

  • La possibilité de recourir à une médiation conventionnelle en cas de litige ;

  • Les informations relatives aux conditions contractuelles importantes.

  • Les moyens de paiement acceptés.

Le fait pour une personne physique (ou morale), de réserver sur le site Internet du Riad emporte adhésion et acceptation pleine et entière des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et obligation au paiement des Services commandés, ce qui est expressément reconnu par le Client, qui renonce, notamment, à se prévaloir de tout document contradictoire, qui serait inopposable au Prestataire.